National Contractor of the Year

Cirka was honoured to be awarded the AMP National Contractor of the Year. Managing Director Matthew Bond was proud to accept the award on behalf of our entire AMP team, with particular thanks to Isabel Sierra, Shane Pullen, Natalia Fonseca, Patricia Santos, Geraldine Northover, Thiago Monteiro and Smony Fong. 

We thank the team at AMP for recognising Cirka and look forward to continuing to strengthen our partnership.